Join The Party!

6 December, 2018
The Party Moooi

 

The Party worldwide launch celebration is happening today!

 

Want to join us in Amsterdam, Miami, London, New York or Stockholm?
RSVP below!

 

Where are the main events?

 

The Party launch in Amsterdam!
Moooi Amsterdam Showroom & Brand Store 19:30 - 22:00 CET
Westerstraat 187, 1015 MA Amsterdam

The Party launch in Miami!
JANGEORGe Interior Design showroom Miami 13:30 - 16:00 GMT -5
2750 NW 3rd Ave #15, Miami, FL 33127, USA

 

Watch-Parties in:

 

Moooi London Showroom & Brand Store ​18:30 - 21:00 GMT
23 Great Titchfield St, Fitzrovia, London W1W 7PA, UK

Moooi New York Showroom & Brand Store - 13:30 - 16:00 GMT -5
36 E 31st St, New York, NY 10016, USA

Moooi Stockholm Showroom - 19:30 - 22:00 CET
Norr Mälarstrand 26, 112 20 Stockholm

 

Not in the area?

 

Tune in at 20:14 CET to watch the event happen live!

 

See you tonight!